11 Games To Entertain a Toddler AND a Baby

Reblogging as some fb subscribers say it didn’t pop up in their newsfeed 🙂 x

PicMonkey Collage

Try these 11 simple games to keep both your toddler and baby happy and stimulated.

Introducing…Baby H

Hello everyone, and Happy New Year!

This is a very special new year for me, as our family of three has now become four! I am very pleased to announce the arrival of the latest addition to our boy-heavy household: our enormous, beautiful H.  Wow – was I ever glad to meet him!  It was a long, uncomfortable Summer for me.   I found pregnancy with a toddler so challenging that I pretty much stopped writing.  Those of you who wrote lovely supportive comments when I felt well enough to write again – thank you for making me feel useful and not alone. For me, carrying a baby has felt a bit like transporting ‘The One True Ring’ to Mordor – it is the most precious thing any woman can carry, and the burden…

View original post 2,876 more words

Leave a Reply

